服务预览
我们的服务
https://s3.ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com/raptor.web.dev.imanagesystems.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/res.jpg?v=1.0.36
住宅投资
我们拥有专业知识,全球影响力和多年经验。客户包括私人投资者,业主,项目发展商,机构投资者和家族办公室。我们的产品组合包括独立屋,住宅楼宇,住宅投资组合,建筑用地,住宅开发项目和翻新物业项目等。
https://s3.ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com/raptor.web.dev.imanagesystems.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services1.jpg?v=1.0.36
办公室租赁服务
凭借我们在全球市场的专业知识,为来自各个经济领域的私人和机构业主、项目发展商和租户带来最佳计划。对我们而言,“服务”一词意味着持续开发潜在的办公物业,实现最佳租赁和决策过程,符合内部审计要求,并确保需求与供应的透明度。我们为代理办公室或重新协商现有办公室条款提供专业意见。
https://s3.ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com/raptor.web.dev.imanagesystems.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services2.jpg?v=1.0.36
零售服务
有了我们,您的企业就可以为未来做好准备。凭借我们详细的市场数据,专业知识和对各界业务的理解,我们提供数据及市场资讯作为决策的基础。我们协助公司扩张和提升,或就新零售概念提供建议,协助开展业务,进入市场,或提供以市场为导向的扩张战略。
https://s3.ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com/raptor.web.dev.imanagesystems.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services3.jpg?v=1.0.36
工业领域
无论是物流、生产还是批发——您肯定会从我们的专业知识中受益。我们的行业专家为投资者、项目开发商或租户提供租赁协议和续约方面的建议。此外,我们代理租赁和买卖已开发和未开发的物业。从我们的国际网络中积累的市场专业知识,为您的业务决策奠定坚实的基础。
https://s3.ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com/raptor.web.dev.imanagesystems.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services4.jpg?v=1.0.36
投资
在资本密集型物业和复杂投资组合的营销方面,Engel & Völkers Commercial 以各种方式为您提供宝贵的建议。我们的顾问对本地市场有深入的了解,并且知道如何正确评估当前的投资环境。此外,我们的全球网络使您能够接触到德国和其他国家的众多私人和机构投资者。我们的专业房地产顾问为潜在买家和卖家提供高度的灵活性和透明度,从而以最有效的方式取得成功。
https://s3.ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com/raptor.web.dev.imanagesystems.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services5.jpg?v=1.0.36
酒店物业
Engel & Völkers Commercial - Hotel Consulting 为国际投资者,金融服务供应商,营运商和项目开发商等提供建议。我们的团队对酒店投资市场、酒店管理和营运商协议深刻理解,对于可靠评估酒店物业的商业盈利能力和持续改进能力至关重要。
体验品牌
Engel & Völkers 是世界领先的服务公司之一,专门从事优质住宅物业,商业房地产,游艇和飞机的经纪业务。 Engel & Völkers 超过900 多个办公室,为私人和机构客户提供一系列专业定制的服务。超过12,000 名专业员工为客户提供咨询、销售和租赁服务。我们目前在五大洲的30 多个国家开展业务。
搜寻您附近的办公室/div>
我们的位置
办公室
> 900
员工
> 12000
遍布5大洲
5
国家
> 30

Browse Properties
Our Services
https://raptor.web.dev.propertyraptor.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/res.jpg?v=1.0.36
Residential Investment
Local expertise, a global presence and many years of experience – three reasons to trust and rely on the market leader. Private investors, property owners, project developers, institutional investors and family offices use our wide range of services for purchases and sales as well as structured transaction processes. Our product portfolio ranges from luxury mansions, multi-family dwellings, residential investments and residential portfolios all the way through to building plots and housing development and renovation properties.
https://raptor.web.dev.propertyraptor.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services1.jpg?v=1.0.36
Office Rental Services
Thanks to our nationwide local market expertise, plans are turned into best prospects for private and institutional property owners, project developers and tenants from all sectors of the economy. To us, the term “service” means the consistent exploitation of potential office properties, realisation of optimum tenancies and decision-making processes, in compliance with internal auditing requirements, and to ensure transparency of the supply and demand situation at all times. We thus provide professional guidance when brokering office space or when re-negotiating existing office space.
https://raptor.web.dev.propertyraptor.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services2.jpg?v=1.0.36
Retail services
With us your business is well-positioned for the future. Thanks to our detailed market data, specialised expertise and our understanding of people’s business, we provide solution-oriented information as a basis for decisions. We assist companies in the expansion and optimisation of locations or give advice on new retail concepts to facilitate market entry and/or a market-oriented expansion strategy. Our full range of services are based on our knowledge of the continuously changing trends in the German retail market acquired over decades.
https://raptor.web.dev.propertyraptor.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services3.jpg?v=1.0.36
Industrial areas
No matter whether it is logistics, production or wholesale – you certainly stand to benefit from our expertise. Our industrial specialists advise investors, project developers or tenants on letting agreements and renewals thereof. In addition, we broker the lease or purchase of developed and undeveloped properties. The local market expertise accumulated in our nationwide network represents solid foundations for your optimal business decisions.
https://raptor.web.dev.propertyraptor.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services4.jpg?v=1.0.36
Investment
When it comes to the marketing of capital-intensive properties and complex portfolios, Engel & Völkers Commercial offers you valuable strategic support in a variety of ways. Our consultants have an in-depth knowledge of local markets and know how to evaluate the current investment climate correctly. In addition, our global network enables you to gain access to a multitude of private and institutional investors both in Germany and abroad. Our expert estate agents offer potential buyers a high degree of flexibility and transparency in all decisions leading to the fastest possible way to success.
https://raptor.web.dev.propertyraptor.com/raptor-theme/ev/images/about_us/services5.jpg?v=1.0.36
Hotel properties
Experience and business training in the hotel industry is the key strength of our consultants, who offer advice to national and international investors, finance providers, operators and project developers alike. Our team’s profound understanding of hotel and hotel investment markets, hotel management, and the structure of operator agreements are essential for a reliable assessment of the commercial profitability of hotel properties and sustained optimisation of returns. All participants benefit from this expertise.
Experience the Brand
Engel & Völkers is one of the world’s leading service companies specialised in the brokerage of premium residential property, commercial real estate, yachts and aircraft. Based in over 900 locations in total, Engel & Völkers offers both private and institutional clients a professionally tailored range of services. Consultancy, sales and leasing form the core competences of the staff of more than 12,000 people. The Company is currently operating in over 30 countries on five continents. Intensive training schemes in its in-house real estate Academy and the high level of quality assurance governing its systematically structured service provision are key factors that account for the Company’s success.
Find a location near you
Our Locations
Location
> 900
People
> 12000
Continents
5
Coutries
> 30