与最好的房地产中介之一一起探索您的潜力和机会
您是一位勤奋和热情的房地产专业人士,在销售方面有着出色的记录吗?那么Engel &Völkers Hong Kong 想要你。

香港的 Engel &Völkers 团队拥有来自不同国籍的敬业且经验丰富的房地产经纪人。我们以高标准和价值观工作,并以我们的承诺和成功而闻名。我们现在发展迅速,因此正在寻找渴望学习并取得成功的积极的房地产专业人士。我们重视有上进心和竞争力但同时又具有合作精神的团队成员。
置业顾问
我们正在寻找可以作为房地产顾问加入我们团队的有激情的人。随着我们的业务和覆盖范围不断扩大,我们需要招聘人才以应对我们的快速增长。 Engel & Völkers 为希望在香港房地产代理行业蓬勃发展的人士提供平台。

作为物业顾问/代理,您对独家物业具有浓厚的兴趣,并具有明确的服务驱动心态。您对著名房地产的收购和销售有直观的感受。您在这里对客户的愿望特别敏感,并有能力给他们留下深刻印象和启发。

Explore your potential and opportunities with one of the finest real estate agency
Are you a hardworking and enthusiastic real estate professional with an excellent track record in sales? Then Engel &Völkers Hong Kong wants you.
The Engel &Völkers team in Hong Kong features dedicated and experienced real estate agents who belong to various nationalities. We work to high standards and values and are known for our commitment and success. We are now growing rapidly, and thus, are on the lookout for motivated real estate professionals who are eager to learn and become successful. We value individuals who are driven and competitive but at the same time are cooperative team players.
Property Consultant
We are looking for passion-driven individuals who can join our team as a Property Consultant. As our operation and reach have been expanding, so does our need to recruit talents to cope with our rapid growth. Engel & Völkers serves as a platform to people that are looking to flourish in the real estate agency industry of Hong Kong.

As a Property Consultant / Agent, you have an affinity for exclusive properties and a clear service-driven mentality. You have an intuitive feel for the acquisition and sale of prestigious real estate. You are particularly responsive here to the wishes of your clients and have the ability to impress and inspire them.